About

Corporate Directory

Chip Shiver President

Chip Shiver

President

cshiver@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301

LinkedIn 

Wayne Lisle Vice President

Wayne Lisle

Vice President

wlisle@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 503

Monica Claxton Central Station Manager

Monica Claxton

Central Station Manager

mclaxton@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 508

LinkedIn 

Alison Shiver Residential Sales & Marketing Manager


Alison Shiver

Residential Sales & Marketing Manager


ashiver@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 101

LinkedIn 

Dwayne Tackett Operations Manager

Dwayne Tackett

Operations Manager

dtackett@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 510

LinkedIn 

Chip Shiver Jr.

Chip Shiver, Jr.

Commercial Security Consultant

w.shiver@sonitrolsw.com

800-875-7301 Ext. 502

Megan Call Small Business Security Consultant

Megan Call

Small Business Security Consultant

mcall@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 111

Rob Long Customer Service Representative

Rob Long

Customer Service Representative

rlong@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 138

Keith Sayles Customer Service Representative

Keith Sayles

Customer Service Representative

ksayles@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 139

Skip Hutson Commercial Security Consultant

Skip Hutson

Commercial Security Consultant

shutson@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 107

LinkedIn 

Skip Hutson is a Sales Consultant with over 25 years of installation and sales experience. He is a certified Nicet Level III Fire Alarm Design Engineer. He specializes in commercial, industrial and educational facilities developing solutions based on client requirements for Fire Alarm, Security, Access Control and Camera Systems.

His experience allows him to suggest a complete solution for your security needs based on the industry requirements and client requirements.

 

Kathleen O’Connor Commercial Security Consultant

Kathleen O’Connor

Commercial Security Consultant

koconnor@SonitrolSW.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 521

LinkedIn

Kathleen O’Connor is a Sales Consultant with over 4 years experience in the security industry. She first started out as the Sales Coordinator for a year and half and then went into customer service and sales. She specializes in commercial, industrial, residential and educational facilities developing customized solutions based on her clients’ requirements. Kathleen’s consultative approach allows her to listen and provide a solution based upon your requirements. She looks forward to working with you and your staff on any of your current and future security needs.

Tom Irving Chief Financial Officer

Tom Irving

Chief Financial Officer

tirving@sonitrolsw.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 515

Pat Dooley Sales Support/Product Manager

Pat Dooley

Sales Support/Product Manager

pdooley@sonitrolsw.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 531